Contact Us

OPTA Executive

Board of Directors
  • Gerald Rogers
  • Ron Lemmon
  • Mike Starratt
  • Stan Marshall
  • Joey Cook
  • John Cole

Committee Chairs

Volunteer Coordinator: Gail Sayers - 807.737.4447,


Phone: 807.737.1976
Fax: 807.737.1722
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1466, Sioux Lookout, ON, P8T 1B9

Home Club Info Our Trails Permits News Pics and Videos Links
  Driver Training          
  OPTA Gear          
  Contact Us          
© 2011 Ojibway Power Toboggan Association - All Rights Reserved